A Team That Has Your Satisfaction at Heart

At Arbec Forest Products Inc., our priority is to produce OSB panels of impeccable quality while offering outstanding customer service. Our sales staff has more than 50 years of experience advising our clients in Quebec, New Brunswick and elsewhere in Northeastern America to help them find products that meet their needs and their budget.

Quality and Excellence at Your Service

By doing business with us, you can count on a seasoned team ready to answer all your questions. Feel free to contact us for more information on our products and services.

Northeastern Retail Lumber Association (NRLA) LBM Expo

Exhibition Room

We are proud to have participated in the 2017 LBM Exhibition of the Northeastern Retail Lumber Association (NRLA) in Providence, Rhode Island.

Our Team

Suzanne Bellerose

Suzanne Bellerose

Sales Director

   514-327-2733, ext. 266
  sbellerose@arbec.ca

Éric Melançon

Éric Melançon

Assistant Sales Manager

   514-327-2733, ext. 208
  emelancon@arbec.ca

Maxime Boudreault

Maxime Boudreault

Sales Representative

   514-327-2733, ext. 239
  mboudreault@arbec.ca

Allison Armstrong

Allison Armstrong

Sales Representative

   514-327-2733, ext. 242
  aarmstrong@arbec.ca

Pierre Girard

Pierre Girard

Sales Representative

   514-327-2733, ext. 252
  pgirard@arbec.ca

Sylvie Dupont

Sylvie Dupont

Director of Logistics

   514-327-2733, ext. 205
  sdupont@arbec.ca

Sophie Detroio

Sophie Detroio 

Customer Service

   514-327-2733, ext. 222
  sdetroio@arbec.ca

Ask for an Online Quote

Get Excellent Quality OSB Panels at Competitive Prices.

Created by

Legal notice